Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Perfect Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Dentistry

General Dentists located in Boynton Beach, FL

178 total reviews

Perfect Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great service
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/09/21
friendly and professional..
Juli T.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Akel Is without ANY doubt the prince of dentistry! Dr Akel & his entire perfect smile team is kind, caring & sensitive to each patient’s individual needs & that is why I drive to the Boynton Beach office from Parkland Florida! My most recent Dental visit was today & I left the office with a smile on my face! AKA “perfect smile dentistry”
Sean C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Accepted me in emergency on short notice and are willing to help me when needed
Erica A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great doctors and staff!
Clara C.
Submitted 01/26/21
The professionalism and sensitivity to patient is amazing. The staff is also very COVID conscience.
Kate S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Clean and comfortable, zero waiting time, friendly atmosphere, and great doctor, she is attentive to details with her work and relatively fast, which is important if you don’t want to sit in that chair for a long time.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great visit as usual! Have been coming to this office since I moved to Florida in 2008. Staff is always professional! & the office is following covid guidelines, which made me feel comfortable & safe during my appointment. Thank you Perfect Smile!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dry clean place
Concetta C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.G was very efficient, careful and the office is so great!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is super friendly and professional! Every step was explained and no question I had was ignored. My tooth looks DIVINE
Tommy N.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great at explaining the procedure and making sure I was alright during the whole time
Stacey R.
Submitted 01/23/21
The reason I come to the office is Dr.Akel. He’s a gentle dentist. I’ve beeping using him since high school, I’m 37 now. In all that time he has never hurt me. Caitlin the hygienist is amazing I won’t let anyone else clean my teeth.
Jeaneth (Jenny) O.
Submitted 01/23/21
Came in with lots of pain, Dr T was compassionate and through. Next day I was pain free and grateful
Yvelisse B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Good
Rohan T.
Submitted 01/23/21
Awesome
Dawn C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant visit.
Krysti C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Perfect Smile is hands down the BEST dentist office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a thorough visit
Josephine S.
Submitted 01/23/21
It was a great visit to the dentist.