Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Perfect Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Dentistry

General Dentists located in Boynton Beach, FL

157 total reviews

Perfect Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent first experience at Perfect Smile. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming, the dental assistant was great and personable and Dr. Akel was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to me what was going on. Looking forward to the next visit.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a wonderful experience,everyone is sooo professional and so very kind.
Rijab O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Service :-)
Emile B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Titherington goes the extra mile to ensure that her patients are satisfied with their level of care. She makes her patients feel comfortable and does a good job explaining all the dentist jargon. The supporting staff also contribute to making every visit a pleasant experience.
Samantha T.
Submitted 10/29/20
The Dentists that filled my cavities were very sweet and kind. They were very funny and treated me very kindly. I felt like I was in a safe space and in good care. Thank you Perfect Smile!!
Kristine T.
Submitted 10/29/20
My daughter is always nervous. They Always take care of her and make her feel better
Michael R.
Submitted 10/29/20
10 thumbs up to this practice. They are the best dentists around No pressure and no pain kind of office
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Titherington is very gentle and caring
Anna R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I always have a great experience here. Laurie is the sweetest
Adam S.
Submitted 10/29/20
I was not happy with my dentist and I found perfect smile and everything about this office has been perfect. I had a crown done and it looks great. My other dentist said I needed 4 crowns perfect smile said I only needed 1 very honest dentistry
Johanna S.
Submitted 10/29/20
The very best!
Karin J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Super office and staff. Very conveniently located to my work.
Wanda S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Leslie A.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been a patient for 15 years and have always been treated with respect. We are always seen at the time of the appointment and there is never any pressure to purchase additioanl services.
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/29/20
All went as expected. No suprises. Thorough and efficient
Joe P.
Submitted 10/29/20
The best office and Diane is the best and most helpful
Amy K.
Submitted 10/29/20
10 stars !!!!
Tineka B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome staff, docs, and hygenists Always happy and very professional. They always make me feel relaxed and calm. Always have a great experience
Adrian P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Been bringing my whole entire family here for many years. Dr Akel and Dr T are the best. Katelyn is the best hygienist too. Referred to many of my co-workers
Donald M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Have been a patient here for a long time. Service is exceptional