Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Dentistry

General Dentists located in Boynton Beach, FL

20 total reviews

Perfect Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 12/04/19
The entire office team, dental assistants and Dr. Akel are fantastic!
Mark C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Akel is the best in the business.
James T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent care
Jonal S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Is it weird job nothing to confront thanks for your service five star
Iveta A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very knowledgeable staff and professional dentist.
Ronald R.
Submitted 09/24/19
This was a follow up appointment 2 1/2 years after Dr Akel made my complete set of dentures. Like that, this Reline was also a 5 Star experience . Technical expertise, combined with precision and attention to detail, rounded up with caring left me feeling a bit sheepish for waiting 30 months before seeing him again, but they were so well made to begin with...
Sheri F.
Submitted 09/19/19
I always have a great experience when I visit Perfect smile!!!! The staff is like family even better!!!!! Dr. Akel is wonderful!!!! My implant , veneers and caps came out amazing!!!! I love to smile now :) Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. R. A. Tried to keep me comfortable, and was very patient with me which I appreciated.. see you tomorrow , Pat
Christine F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great practice, Great Dentist, Great surgeon, Fantastic attitude by all who work there. Thank you
Sheri F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always feel important when I need to go to see Dr.Akel... He makes me laugh and puts me at ease.. The staff is wonderful too..
Taher H.
Submitted 08/17/19
I’ve been seeing dr Akel for over 8 years, extremely knowledgeable, and my visits are always pain free.
Kennybfla@gmai.com B.
Submitted 07/21/19
excellent service but dont get enough time to speak with dr, jesseca as she leaves the room to be with another patient, i still have some unanwered questions about my treatment, and money!!!!!!
Carole C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love the doctor, the staff, the quality of care!
Maria R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Best care possible
Donna C.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Rodriguez for a few years now because he’s a great dentist. But even better care came from His assistant Ellie who was so kind,patient and gentle and had put me at ease during a long bonding procedure. the color of my teeth perfectly. I suggest if you want a brand new smile, I certainly would suggest these two as a great team.
LAURA K.
Submitted 07/07/18
Best dentist I've ever had. I am 60 years old and have seen a lot of dentists. I saw Doctor Rodriguez after a cleaning and he noticed a space between two of my teeth. That been driving me crazy for years with food getting caught their and me having to push it out with a toothpick constantly. Dr. Rodriguez recommended we redo the crown to fill in the space so I will not have that problem anymore. He's the first dentist that ever suggested that option for me. He has a great personality and he explains everything thoroughly. I'm so glad he is my dentist!
Sean H.
Submitted 05/13/18
Totally happy with perfect smile dentistry. Dr. Rodriguez Did an awesome job on my root canal. He’s team was great Hanza and Marisol matched my replacement tooth
Nancy N.
Submitted 05/11/18
Quick response to my request for emergency appointment. Although Dr. Akel was not at office the staff ,Diane and Dr Martinez were thorough and helpful. Left with problem solved and smiling.
Frank F.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.did a nice job....was very good...
Lisa V.
Submitted 01/27/18
I was looking for a dentist to ge my invisalign and found Dr. rodriguez and his assistant Diane to be wonderful!!!! They were so attentive and diligent. I really recommend anyone looking for a dentist where they can feel comfortable and wonderful service.