Testimonials

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

  • I would like to say my love, my dentist the first time I met him he pulled out two teeth. I have no pain and he has a sense of humor. The next one is when my partial temporary partials broke, and it was no problem to him they repaired it without any cost and again with a smile. He’s an awesome and his staff too. They’re awesome.

    ...
    - Augustina Mendoza V Show More
  • Super nice facility. The staff and doctors are friendly, professional, accommodating and kind. They fit me in as soon as they could and even made it possible to get my extra procedure done within 24 hours of my cleaning. Highly recommend!

    - cristina a
  • Perfectly gentle dentist Dr. Akel and wonderful hygienists!

    - Olga K
  • The best dentist ever!

    - joseph s
  • God Bless this doctor, she and her team are amazing.

    - Carlos P
  • Great experience! Super friendly, they understood my dental anxiety and fear and made it a great experience!

    - Amanda S
  • Beautiful, clean office with very knowledgeable, professional staff. Dr. Rodriquez noticed a problem in my tooth that was never mentioned in the past at other offices. Short waiting times in lobby. Very pleasurable experience.

    - Laura K
  • Always satisfied

    - Ben M
  • Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank you for your help.

    - David S
  • Perfect Smile provides amazing customer service and care to their patients.

    - Nadine L
  • Awesome staff and experience! Love the atmosphere of the office! Would recommend to anyone. Denise Sherman, Boynton Beach, Fl

    - WANDA S
  • Since moving to FL...have made Perfect Smile my choice for all general dental work and I'm completely happy with their service, staff and virtually every other aspect of their business profile. They're 100% professional and keep in mind...they aren't a dental group made up of numerous dentists that use the name Perfect Smile as in a franchise; with only two (2) office (I go to the one in Boynton Beach), it is privately owned and just a terrific practice!!!

    ...
    - BOBBY G Show More
  • So excited I found this place a few years ago. I had been here for 5 years and have had 3 different dentist offices. I love this office. The Dr was great and my hygienist was great. They are great about explaining what they was doing. I love the front desk staff, too. They know my name and are very good at calling me and reminding me of my appts:-)

    ...
    - Shelby R Show More
  • 5 STARS

    - Xioralisse Bibiloni
  • Perfect Smile provides amazing customer service and care to their patients.

    - ​ Nadine Ludovico
  • Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank you for your help.

    - ​ David Slusser
  • The Plan:

    I have been a client of Perfect Smile Dentistry for over ten years. Recently, I got tired of having old, worn down, cracked and chipped teeth and having to have them them repaired more times than I care to remember. I decided to make a major commitment and get crowns on all of my teeth to raise my bite (that had been ground down) and also to create the "perfect smile." Obviously, this is not a decision that one makes lightly. Moreover, redoing your entire mouth requires a great deal of trust in your doctor and in his team.

    The thought process:
    Based on the experience I had had at their sister location, "Big Smile Dentistry" in Lake Worth and at "Perfect Smile Dentistry" in Boynton Beach, I had no reservation about moving forward with the treatment plan.

    The Procedures:
    My dentist is Dr. Rasmi Akel. While the required procedures to do an entire mouth full of crowns could not be described as "fun," Dr. Akel and his qualified assistants made the journey as painless as possible while providing good natured, distracting humor that made the difficult parts much more bearable. The extensive experience that Dr. Akel has had working with people is obviated by his comfort level in working with his patients and in the care he takes performing procedures not to cause unnecessary pain. We all wish that all our doctors had this degree of empathy. The journey is longer than I expected because Dr. Akel is a perfectionist. If a tooth did not fit perfectly in the final Xray, he was not satisfied and insisted that it be redone. All of medicine is an inexact science. Patience is a necessity if you want good results. I had to learn , to brush and floss more efficiently and to present with healthier gums for the new tooth templates to be accurate so that the crowns would fit properly. The Doctor and his team have been patient even when I failed to progress quickly enough and provided me with encouragement along the way. While some dentists would put the teeth on, collect the money and be done with me, Dr. Akel stayed the course and made sure that I had the best possible outcome. Most people do not redo their entire mouth. What is important to note is that only the best dentists are willing to undertake such an endeavor with this degree of commitment. Both the patient and the dentist must commit and because of the professionalism at Perfect Smile Dentistry, I was motivated to make the commitment to do what I had to to ensure that my teeth turned out as good as they could be.

    The Results:
    I have the smile of a movie star. All of my teeth are free of ugly fillings and look brand new. I have received many compliments from people I know who had no knowledge that I had done anything to my teeth. It is remarkable how much having nice teeth gives a person more confidence. The results are better than I had even imagined and I could not be happier. The entire team at Perfect Smile: the office staff, the hygienists, the assistants and the doctors are all fantastic. This is because Perfect Smile Dentistry operates as a family and once you are a patient, you are part of that family.

    I received no compensation for this review. All facts and opinions are my own. I highly recommend this dentist because of the superior treatment I have received.

    ...
    - ​ James Show More
  • Great experience! Super friendly, they understood my dental anxiety and fear and made it a great experience!

    - ​ Amanda Stephens
  • God Bless this doctor, she and her team are amazing.

    - ​ Carlos Pereyra
  • The best dentist ever!

    - Joseph Simmons

Click Here To Review Us!

Perfect Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Testimonials

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • First visit here today and everyone was super friendly. I never felt pressured into additional services and the final bill was reasonable.

    - DARREN
  • Absolutely fantastic facility and the staff are even better. Everyone was so nice to me and my child during our visit. Especially Laurie and Dr. Ramirez were awesome.

    - Shawn Holley
  • Had dental cleaning and everybody was nice attentive and very professional. Elanys was wonderful She was very professional.

    - Monica Posher
  • I've had major dental anxiety in the past and this place has totally changed my mind about dentists. Laurie and the staff are fantastic.They are so kind and welcoming. I always feel at ease when im there.

    - Sebastian Cardone
  • I loved this place. hey have the best hygienist ever named Solange Arroyo. She takes care of her patient, is very professional and passionate. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is very friendly.

    - Marleny Hidalgo
  • I went there as a new patient and was so comfortable. Everyone was so kind kind. Ruby did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was so relatable and efficient. The front desk women were great as well. Definitely a great dentist to check out.

    - Catarina Mercado
  • My experience was awesome from the front office to the doctor who took histime with me explaining everything step by step I cried inside with joybecause I never had that experience at the dentist 👍❤️ also the office wasclean

    - ​angela brown
  • Great experience! Super friendly, they understood my dental anxiety and fear and made it a great experience!

    - ​Amanda Stephens
  • So excited I found this place a few years ago. I had been here for 5 yearsand have had 3 different dentist offices. I love this office. The Dr wasgreat and my hygienist was great. They are great about explaining what theywas doing

    - ​Shelby Rojas
  • The Doctors are very skilled and the staff is kind and professional. I havebeen ĝoing to Perfect Smile for 13 yrs. And have always been very please

    - ​Judy Peterman1
  • I have been to several dentists in the area. They are all very good, butDr. Avi is easily the best. I would not go to any other dentist anymore.Also, his assistants are first rate, welcoming and friendly. They gave me adiscount

    - ​Richard Federman
  • Everyone, the staff at Perfect Smile Dentistry have been providing myfamily with Dental Care for over a decade. The team at perfect smile arevery personable, professional, and are always looking to provide the bestcare possible

    - ​Al Ingram
  • The Plan: I have been a client of Perfect Smile Dentistry for over ten years. Recently, I got tired of having old, worn down, cracked and chipped teeth and having to have them them repaired more times than I care tore member. I decided to make a major commitment and get crowns on all of myteeth to raise my bite (that had been ground down) and also to create the"perfect smile." Obviously, this is not a decision that one makes lightly.Moreover, redoing your entire mouth requires a great deal of trust in yourdoctor and in his team. The thought process: Based on the experience I hadhad at their sister location, "Big Smile Dentistry" in Lake Worth and at"Perfect Smile Dentistry" in Boynton Beach, I had no reservation aboutmoving forward with the treatment plan. The Procedures: My dentist is Dr.Rasmi Akel. While the required procedures to do an entire mouth full ofcrowns could not be described as "fun," Dr. Akel and his qualifiedassistants made the journey as painless as possible while providing goodnatured, distracting humor that made the difficult parts much morebearable. The extensive experience that Dr. Akel has had working withpeople is obviated by his comfort level in working with his patients and inthe care he takes performing procedures not to cause unnecessary pain. Weall wish that all our doctors had this degree of empathy. The journey islonger than I expected because Dr. Akel is a perfectionist. If a tooth didnot fit perfectly in the final Xray, he was not satisfied and insisted thatit be redone. All of medicine is an inexact science. Patience is anecessity if you want good results. I had to learn , to brush and flossmore efficiently and to present with healthier gums for the new toothtemplates to be accurate so that the crowns would fit properly. The Doctorand his team have been patient even when I failed to progress quicklyenough and provided me with encouragement along the way. While somedentists would put the teeth on, collect the money and be done with me, Dr.Akel stayed the course and made sure that I had the best possible outcome.Most people do not redo their entire mouth. What is important to note isthat only the best dentists are willing to undertake such an endeavor withthis degree of commitment. Both the patient and the dentist must commit andbecause of the professionalism at Perfect Smile Dentistry, I was motivatedto make the commitment to do what I had to to ensure that my teeth turnedout as good as they could be. The Results: I have the smile of a moviestar. All of my teeth are free of ugly fillings and look brand new. I have received many compliments from people I know who had no knowledge that Ihad done anything to my teeth. It is remarkable how much having nice teeth gives a person more confidence. The results are better than I had even imagined and I could not be happier. The entire team at Perfect Smile: the office staff, the hygienists, the assistants and the doctors are allfantastic. This is because Perfect Smile Dentistry operates as a family and once you are a patient, you are part of that family. I received no compensation for this review. All facts and opinions are my own. I highly recommend this dentist because of the superior treatment I have received.

    ...
    - ​James Show More
  • Just had my appointment with Dr T, she's the best! Dr. T has the magic touch, didn't feel a thing. Her technique is so smooth.

    Laurie her assistant today was so genuine and caring. Love them both. It's always a pleasure at every visit.

    - Pinky R.
  • Rodriguez, to his assistants Diane, and Marlene could not have been any more professional.

    - -
  • Akel was very kind and explained everything thoroughly and with patience.

    - -
  • All my children go here as well since they are finally at the age where the pediatric dentist is no longer appropriate when their feet are hanging off!

    - -
  • So excited I found this place a few years ago. I had been here for 5 years and have had 3 different dentist offices. I love this office. The Dr was great and my hygienist was great. They are great about explaining what they was doing. I love the front desk staff, too. They know my name and are very good at calling me and reminding me of my appts:-)

    ...
    - Shelby R. Show More
  • Since moving to FL...have made Perfect Smile my choice for all general dental work and I'm completely happy with their service, staff and virtually every other aspect of their business profile. They're 100% professional and keep in mind...they aren't a dental group made up of numerous dentists that use the name Perfect Smile as in a franchise; with only two (2) office (I go to the one in Boynton Beach), it is privately owned and just a terrific practice!!!

    ...
    - Bobby G. Show More
  • Awesome staff and experience! Love the atmosphere of the office! Would recommend to anyone. 

    - Denise S.
  • Perfect Smile provides amazing customer service and care to their patients.

    - Nadine L.
  • Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank you for your help.

    - David S.
  • My family and I have been going to Perfect Smile for 10 years. It's always been a great experience.

    - AMANDA M.
  • The staff and doctors all have great customer service as their focus is to ensure you have a great experience every time.

    - AZAEL C.
  • The whole staff at Perfect Smile is awesome from the front desk to the back with the Doctors and Assistants and Hygienists.

    - KATHY P.
  • Thorough with cleaning, staff was very accommodating and seemed knowledgeable, and did not try to sell me on unnecessary services.

    - RICHARD Y.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • I called the Perfect Smile Dentistry with an emergency. My son had an infected tooth. They took his case seriously and made an appointment right away to see him because he was in a lot of pain. They did a must needed root canal, and they did a great job. The place is immaculately clean, they have a friendly and professional staff and the most important, they are very honest and caring. I highly recommend them. Thank you!!

    ...
    Show More - Nathalie R. | Submitted 04/14/21
  • I love this dental office and drAkel. He makes me feel so comfortable!

    - Karen B. | Submitted 03/23/21
  • Jaimie is awesome!! Does an excellent job and great bedside manner.

    - Pam D. | Submitted 03/17/21
  • I had a tooth pulled today. The process was completely painless and professionally done. Dr Akel and his assistant sis a great job will definetly recommend!

    - Rochner S. | Submitted 03/17/21
  • Best Dentist Ever!

    - Laura O. | Submitted 03/17/21
  • Always a pleasant visit, the wait is never long. Everyone is pleasant. Dr T has the best assistants.. the dentist is not my favorite place, but I don’t mind coming here

    - Jeaneth O. | Submitted 03/13/21
  • Great experience! Everyone in the office is very friendly! Had a teeth cleaning and very comfortable!

    - Cheryl B. | Submitted 03/13/21
  • Great service

    - Katherine G. | Submitted 02/10/21
  • friendly and professional..

    - Kenneth B. | Submitted 02/09/21
  • Dr. Akel Is without ANY doubt the prince of dentistry! Dr Akel & his entire perfect smile team is kind, caring & sensitive to each patient’s individual needs & that is why I drive to the Boynton Beach office from Parkland Florida! My most recent Dental visit was today & I left the office with a smile on my face! AKA “perfect smile dentistry”

    ...
    Show More - Juli T. | Submitted 02/09/21
  • Accepted me in emergency on short notice and are willing to help me when needed

    - Sean C. | Submitted 01/29/21
  • Great doctors and staff!

    - Erica A. | Submitted 01/29/21
  • The professionalism and sensitivity to patient is amazing. The staff is also very COVID conscience.

    - Clara C. | Submitted 01/26/21
  • Clean and comfortable, zero waiting time, friendly atmosphere, and great doctor, she is attentive to details with her work and relatively fast, which is important if you don’t want to sit in that chair for a long time.

    - Kate S. | Submitted 01/26/21
  • Great visit as usual! Have been coming to this office since I moved to Florida in 2008. Staff is always professional! & the office is following covid guidelines, which made me feel comfortable & safe during my appointment. Thank you Perfect Smile!

    - Stephanie D. | Submitted 01/25/21
  • Dry clean place

    - Steven H. | Submitted 01/25/21
  • Dr.G was very efficient, careful and the office is so great!

    - Concetta C. | Submitted 01/25/21
  • Everyone is super friendly and professional! Every step was explained and no question I had was ignored. My tooth looks DIVINE

    - Jennifer B. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Great at explaining the procedure and making sure I was alright during the whole time

    - Tommy N. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • The reason I come to the office is Dr.Akel. He’s a gentle dentist. I’ve beeping using him since high school, I’m 37 now. In all that time he has never hurt me. Caitlin the hygienist is amazing I won’t let anyone else clean my teeth.

    - Stacey R. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Came in with lots of pain, Dr T was compassionate and through. Next day I was pain free and grateful

    - Jeaneth (Jenny) O. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant visit.

    - Dawn C. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Perfect Smile is hands down the BEST dentist office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone!

    - Krysti C. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Dr. T and the staff are wonderful, I switched dentists this past year and I am so glad I made the choice. She is a perfectionist

    - Katherine H. | Submitted 01/23/21
  • Excellent first experience at Perfect Smile. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming, the dental assistant was great and personable and Dr. Akel was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to me what was going on. Looking forward to the next visit.

    - Mohammad K. | Submitted 11/23/20
  • Dr. Titherington goes the extra mile to ensure that her patients are satisfied with their level of care. She makes her patients feel comfortable and does a good job explaining all the dentist jargon. The supporting staff also contribute to making every visit a pleasant experience.

    - Emile B. | Submitted 11/01/20
  • The Dentists that filled my cavities were very sweet and kind. They were very funny and treated me very kindly. I felt like I was in a safe space and in good care. Thank you Perfect Smile!!

    - Samantha T. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • My daughter is always nervous. They Always take care of her and make her feel better

    - Kristine T. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • 10 thumbs up to this practice. They are the best dentists around No pressure and no pain kind of office

    - Michael R. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I always have a great experience here. Laurie is the sweetest

    - Anna R. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I was not happy with my dentist and I found perfect smile and everything about this office has been perfect. I had a crown done and it looks great. My other dentist said I needed 4 crowns perfect smile said I only needed 1 very honest dentistry

    - Adam S. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • The very best!

    - Johanna S. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Super office and staff. Very conveniently located to my work.

    - Karin J. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I have been a patient for 15 years and have always been treated with respect. We are always seen at the time of the appointment and there is never any pressure to purchase additioanl services.

    - Leslie A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • All went as expected. No suprises. Thorough and efficient

    - Ronald H. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • The best office and Diane is the best and most helpful

    - Joe P. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • 10 stars !!!!

    - Amy K. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Awesome staff, docs, and hygenists Always happy and very professional. They always make me feel relaxed and calm. Always have a great experience

    - Tineka B. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Been bringing my whole entire family here for many years. Dr Akel and Dr T are the best. Katelyn is the best hygienist too. Referred to many of my co-workers

    - Adrian P. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Dr. T did a filling a few weeks ago. Pain free!

    - Bryanna P. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Everything is perfect, everyone is nice and helpful.

    - Mona H. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Jaimie is very sweet. All of the staff is great!

    - Devika I. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Always have a great visit. Katelyn has been doing my cleanings for years. I have referred many coworkers and they love Perfect Smile as well!

    - Teneka J. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • BEST DENTIST EVER!!!

    - Jenn N. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • My husband has been going to this dentist for years and I was always afraid but I finally went and it was great. Great doctor and staff. No more fear for me!

    - Weny W. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Ive been coming here for 3+ years and havent had one bad experience!

    - Gloria M. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • If I could give more than 5 stars i would !!!!

    - Jeffery K. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Great staff

    - Chloe C. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • 2 thumbs up!

    - Spencer A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Great office.

    - Sha K. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I usually hate going go the dentist, but Dr. Akel and his staff make me feel very comfortable.

    - Daniela R. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Awesome cleaning and i got a night guard that has helped me a lot. Dr T is a great dentist. I tell everyone to go there

    - Matt S. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Very professional and friendly

    - Debbie B. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Kaitlyn is the best hygienist ever. The whole office is awesome

    - Kevin D. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Love the staff! The front desk girls are so sweet and the assistants are very good

    - Ibrahim F. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Dr. Gounakis is awesome!! All of the staff is wonderful! Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a 5 star office!

    - Rehab A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Dr. Akel is very thorough and the staff is very cheerful! 5 stars!!!!

    - Pam G. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. My entire family goes there. I travel a lot and never know when I’ll be in town but Perfect Smile ALWAYS accommodates me at short notice. Love the entire staff.

    - Roger P. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I really like going to this office. The dentists and assistants and front desk girls are all so nice and welcoming. 5 stars for this office

    - Reem A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I had a great experience at Perfect Smile! Great staff and atmosphere.

    - Elizabeth A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • I had a lot of work done at this office! The best dental office! Dr.Akel is a wonderful dentist, very kind and very professional!

    - Norma R. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Jamie cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job!

    - Cathy A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Best cleaning I have ever had! Friendly staff! Very professional!

    - Badea A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Very professional office!!! Love the staff!

    - Lamia A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • The attention is perfect and the assistants are diligent!

    - Jorge R. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Great office

    - Vilieste L. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Just starting going to this dentist as she was referred by my coworker. Its an amazing office with amazing staff. Thumbs up to this meticulously clean office with great staff

    - Devi K. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Very professional, clean. Staff was very nice. Best dental experience!

    - Magd A. | Submitted 10/29/20
  • Dr. T was so sweet and gentle. Jaimie the hygienist was super thorough and so knowledgable. Extremely impressed with Perfect Smile!

    - Melissa E. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • This office is wonderful! Every visit I have had here has been fantastic. I highly recommend Perfect Smile Dentistry!

    - J B. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • As always, Since 2010, Dr. Akel and his crew, treat me as if I were their only patient. The results of my treatments are forever PERFECT. Thank you all

    - Maria W. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • I’ve been going to this office for years and they just keep getting better. I definitely recommend this office

    - Scott M. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • Awesome! The staff is very professional. Best dental office in Palm Beach!!!

    - Jeff K. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • The best dental practice in Boynton Beach by far. Great staff and dentists.

    - Rosa C. | Submitted 10/28/20
  • Great staff and everyone worked as a team! Painless and friendly experience!

    - Joanna T. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • My family has acquired dental services from Perfect Smile for over 10 years and we have always received awesome care. Whenever problems arise with dental care, our options and care plans are explained clearly and procedures are completed with pain free care. We highly recommend this office!

    - Amy K. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Perfect visit at Perfect Smile!

    - Marisol P. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Always extremely friendly and helpful

    - Stacy P. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Always satisfied with service

    - John G. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • I’ve been coming to this office for the past 5 years and they have never disappointed. The staff is amazing and are very helpful.

    - Morgan G. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • The staff is fabulous and they have the best halloween decorations I have ever seen in an office!

    - Sydnie G. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Love this office!!!!

    - Val V. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • They take time to explain everything. Nice office

    - Bob M. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Dr. Titherington and her associates were amazing! 5 Stars across the board.

    - John G. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • My experience at perfect smile is a ten out of ten

    - Mark R. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Greatest dentist and staff the best !!

    - Lisa R. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Wonderful dentist! Patient and knowledgable.

    - Elizabeth M. | Submitted 10/27/20
  • Excellent Doctor and staff! I trust them completely.

    - Roxanna R. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • It was a good experience.It was welcoming and great

    - Sadiq A. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • Recommend perfect smile to everyone looking for a friendly professional dental office

    - John H. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • Always great visits with Dr. Akel and the entire Perfect Dentistry staff. They make me feel completely comfortable and relaxed...even when work is being done. Have been coming here for over 5 years for both myself and my children, and will continue to for years to come!

    - David O. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • My dentist and staff are the best around! I am always treated like family! Dr Akel has so much compassion for his patients, my whole family comes here, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They even help with arrangements to pay for the work that you need. They really are the best!

    - Flo F. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • Been doing implants for 15 years and Dr G is excellent. He's sympathetic and a great Dr

    - Carol D. | Submitted 10/26/20
  • Great office! Staff is the best!

    - K W. | Submitted 10/24/20
  • Amazing experience! Amazing Staff! Super clean office. Walking out of the dentist with a million dollar smile!!!

    - Manuel M. | Submitted 10/24/20
  • It was amazing my teeth feel is great.

    - Maelie M. | Submitted 10/24/20
  • Staff is very friendly and the office is very clean.

    - Danielle K. | Submitted 10/24/20
  • Everyone is great. Front desk, hygienist and Dr!

    - Lia S. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • Best place that keep my mouth fresh!!!!

    - Evanel S. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • Clean place

    - Christopher F. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • Exceptional service always!

    - Anjanette H. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • Not afraid of the dentist anymore! All because of Dr.Titherington and the amazing staff.

    - Debbie S. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • + Very satisfied

    - Kenneth B. | Submitted 10/23/20
  • Doctor and hygienist are really good.

    - Charles M. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Awesome staff!!!

    - Lisa S. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Very thorough and professional. They get every nook and cranny during cleanings.

    - John P. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Excellent service and friendly, Jamie’s work on my deep cleaning was the least painless I ever had. Thank you all

    - Karl W. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Great and gentle

    - Alcolya S. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Very professional

    - Tommy W. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Love the whole team

    - Michelle M. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Grate

    - Vilieste L. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Excellent experience every time!

    - Katie D. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • 5 star experience from start to finish!

    - Maria A. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • The entire visit was great, excited to come back!

    - Jocelyn M. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • It was GREAT, as always! LOVE Perfect Smile!,

    - Ralphalina W. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • Dr. Jessica Titherington and the entire staff were fantastic . Very kind and professional and they did wonderful work! Thank you all! wonderful I

    - Scott E. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • This dental office is amazing. The very best doctors and staff. Jaimie the hygienist gave me the most gentle and efficient cleaning I’ve ever had. I would recommend this office to everyone.

    - Maryann M. | Submitted 10/22/20
  • I luv Kaitlen. She is the best most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had.

    - Alycia R. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • Thumbs up to a great dental office. Best in Boynton Beach

    - Margaret S. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • 1st rate Dr and staff. Highly recommend this office

    - Jocelyn R. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • I had a very painful toothache on a Saturday morning. I googled dentists open on Saturday and found Perfect smile. They did a root canal and I was so scared of Dentist before I found this office. It was a success I had no pain during or after the root canal. The staff is friendly and very helpful

    - R R. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • Definitely a 5 star office!! The hygienist Jaimie is awesome and so gentle! Dr. T was very quick but proficient when I had some fillings done!!! Definitely recommend!!

    - Gayrene M. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • All of the staff at perfect smile are very helpful. The Doctor explains everything and the assistants ask any questions u might have.

    - Jen R. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • Best dentist I had. Take my hole family there

    - Jean S. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • Best dental office in south florida. Jaimie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Akel is the best dentist you will ever find. 10 stars for that office.

    - Carol D. | Submitted 10/21/20
  • Luv luv Dr Titherington. She’s sweet and very gentle.

    - Robert W. | Submitted 10/20/20
  • Dr Akel is the best dentist. He explains everything in terms I can understand. The staff of girls are the nicest and always make you feel warm.

    - T S. | Submitted 10/20/20
  • Always super super professional, Dr. Akel and his staff have been so courteous, it is unexplainable. We highly recommend this group of professional to anyone with dental issues. God bless you all!

    - Jean Marie L. | Submitted 10/15/20
  • 5 star love the practice and the staff

    - David O. | Submitted 10/14/20
  • As always, the reception is always exceptional. The dental staff no word to describe their professionalism and the tenderness of the hygienist. Dr. Akel has a great sense of humor and he always showed his concern for his patients. I highly recommend Perfect Smile Dentistry to anyone who wish to have great Doctors and professional to improve the health of their teeth.

    ...
    Show More - Jean Marie L. | Submitted 10/05/20
  • Dr. Akel and his staff are so kind. They make me feel special, and the office is very clean and organized.

    - Ruth P. | Submitted 09/30/20
  • I love the staff and Dr. Akel is wonderful .. Puts his patients at ease .... I recommend Perfect Smile to everyone !!!!!

    - Sheri F. | Submitted 12/13/19
  • The entire office team, dental assistants and Dr. Akel are fantastic!

    - Christine F. | Submitted 12/04/19
  • Dr Akel is the best in the business.

    - Mark C. | Submitted 11/18/19
  • Excellent care

    - James T. | Submitted 11/12/19
  • Is it weird job nothing to confront thanks for your service five star

    - Jonal S. | Submitted 10/15/19
  • Very knowledgeable staff and professional dentist.

    - Iveta A. | Submitted 10/10/19
  • This was a follow up appointment 2 1/2 years after Dr Akel made my complete set of dentures. Like that, this Reline was also a 5 Star experience . Technical expertise, combined with precision and attention to detail, rounded up with caring left me feeling a bit sheepish for waiting 30 months before seeing him again, but they were so well made to begin with...

    ...
    Show More - Ronald R. | Submitted 09/24/19
  • I always have a great experience when I visit Perfect smile!!!! The staff is like family even better!!!!! Dr. Akel is wonderful!!!! My implant , veneers and caps came out amazing!!!! I love to smile now :) Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    - Sheri F. | Submitted 09/19/19
  • Dr. R. A. Tried to keep me comfortable, and was very patient with me which I appreciated.. see you tomorrow , Pat

    - Patricia P. | Submitted 09/16/19
  • Great practice, Great Dentist, Great surgeon, Fantastic attitude by all who work there. Thank you

    - Christine F. | Submitted 09/09/19
  • Always feel important when I need to go to see Dr.Akel... He makes me laugh and puts me at ease.. The staff is wonderful too..

    - Sheri F. | Submitted 08/19/19
  • I’ve been seeing dr Akel for over 8 years, extremely knowledgeable, and my visits are always pain free.

    - Taher H. | Submitted 08/17/19
  • excellent service but dont get enough time to speak with dr, jesseca as she leaves the room to be with another patient, i still have some unanwered questions about my treatment, and money!!!!!!

    - [email protected] B. | Submitted 07/21/19
  • Love the doctor, the staff, the quality of care!

    - Carole C. | Submitted 04/10/19
  • Best care possible

    - Maria R. | Submitted 01/16/19
  • I have been a patient of Dr. Rodriguez for a few years now because he’s a great dentist. But even better care came from His assistant Ellie who was so kind,patient and gentle and had put me at ease during a long bonding procedure. the color of my teeth perfectly. I suggest if you want a brand new smile, I certainly would suggest these two as a great team.

    ...
    Show More - Donna C. | Submitted 11/15/18
  • Best dentist I've ever had. I am 60 years old and have seen a lot of dentists. I saw Doctor Rodriguez after a cleaning and he noticed a space between two of my teeth. That been driving me crazy for years with food getting caught their and me having to push it out with a toothpick constantly. Dr. Rodriguez recommended we redo the crown to fill in the space so I will not have that problem anymore. He's the first dentist that ever suggested that option for me. He has a great personality and he expl

    ...
    Show More - LAURA K. | Submitted 07/07/18
  • Quick response to my request for emergency appointment. Although Dr. Akel was not at office the staff ,Diane and Dr Martinez were thorough and helpful. Left with problem solved and smiling.

    - Sean H. | Submitted 05/13/18
  • Dr.did a nice job....was very good...

    - Frank F. | Submitted 05/01/18
  • I was looking for a dentist to ge my invisalign and found Dr. rodriguez and his assistant Diane to be wonderful!!!! They were so attentive and diligent. I really recommend anyone looking for a dentist where they can feel comfortable and wonderful service.

    - Lisa V. | Submitted 01/27/18

Leave Us a Review

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Monday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday

every other Saturday 8am - 2pm

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
every other Saturday 8am - 2pm
Sunday
Closed