Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Perfect Smile Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Dentistry

General Dentists located in Boynton Beach, FL

186 total reviews

Perfect Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathalie R.
Submitted 04/14/21
I called the Perfect Smile Dentistry with an emergency. My son had an infected tooth. They took his case seriously and made an appointment right away to see him because he was in a lot of pain. They did a must needed root canal, and they did a great job. The place is immaculately clean, they have a friendly and professional staff and the most important, they are very honest and caring. I highly recommend them. Thank you!!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/23/21
I love this dental office and drAkel. He makes me feel so comfortable!
Pam D.
Submitted 03/17/21
JAimie is awesome!! Does an excellent job and great bedside manner.
Rochner S.
Submitted 03/17/21
I had a tooth pulled today. The process was completely painless and professionally done. Dr Akel and his assistant sis a great job will definetly recommend!
Laura O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Best Dentist Ever!
Jeaneth O.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always a pleasant visit, the wait is never long. Everyone is pleasant. Dr T has the best assistants.. the dentist is not my favorite place, but I don’t mind coming here
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great experience! Everyone in the office is very friendly! Had a teeth cleaning and very comfortable!
Veronica P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Super
Katherine G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great service
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/09/21
friendly and professional..
Juli T.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Akel Is without ANY doubt the prince of dentistry! Dr Akel & his entire perfect smile team is kind, caring & sensitive to each patient’s individual needs & that is why I drive to the Boynton Beach office from Parkland Florida! My most recent Dental visit was today & I left the office with a smile on my face! AKA “perfect smile dentistry”
Sean C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Accepted me in emergency on short notice and are willing to help me when needed
Erica A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great doctors and staff!
Clara C.
Submitted 01/26/21
The professionalism and sensitivity to patient is amazing. The staff is also very COVID conscience.
Kate S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Clean and comfortable, zero waiting time, friendly atmosphere, and great doctor, she is attentive to details with her work and relatively fast, which is important if you don’t want to sit in that chair for a long time.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great visit as usual! Have been coming to this office since I moved to Florida in 2008. Staff is always professional! & the office is following covid guidelines, which made me feel comfortable & safe during my appointment. Thank you Perfect Smile!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dry clean place
Concetta C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.G was very efficient, careful and the office is so great!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone is super friendly and professional! Every step was explained and no question I had was ignored. My tooth looks DIVINE
Tommy N.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great at explaining the procedure and making sure I was alright during the whole time